Testimonials

Exactly As Described

“Car was exactly as described. I bought online using the dealer website and video. Following a few webchats and emails, I paid a deposit, the car was sent fore inspection, all work required was carried out and they even fitted some accessories which I had delivered to the dealership. Nothing was a bother and I was kept updated on progress at all times. The car was ready on arrival and so far is great. This was a very good and easy to deal with buying experience. Leigh was excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of buying online during this difficult time.”
Peter Smith, 01 Mar 2021
 
I recently had my car serviced. From the very warm welcome I recieved to the video of my car on the ramp and the return of my amazingly clean car it was a pleasure to deal with Leigh and Scott. I will be back not only for repairs and servicing but hopefully to purchase a car one day. Can't recommend enough.
Stephen Cutting , 26 Aug 2020
 
Leigh provided excellent service, very informative, very friendly and had the car in pristine condition when collected. 10/10 would recommend.
Dillon Mcaskill, 06 Sep 2020
 
would like to thank leigh for his fantastic service today travelled from Glasgow to Perth to see a car which I purchased
car was very well presented and just as described on the add
there was no pressure to buy
would highly recommend this garage and I will defo give them to Business again in the future
Pat Meechan, 16 Oct 2020
 
From start to finish nothing was an issue. Very well presented garage and process. Every member of staff that I had communications with was professional and very friendly. Well done.
Chaz Stephen, 17 Nov 2020
 
Can’t recommend these guys enough ! Bought my VW CC was ready in 4 days so friendly and professional car was like a brand new car when I collected it. nothing was too much trouble thanks so much Ross and Lee ! And all the guys in workshop and paint shop
Terry D Brunton, 22 Dec 2020
 
Relaxed, pleasant car sales establishment. No pressure to purchase. Nicely prepared cars with a very honest description. Recommended.
John Cuthbert, 08 Dec 2020
 
Leigh and Ross were Excellent and extremely knowledgeable. Process was easy and I was always kept up to date, through to collection of my vehicle. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use these guys again.l in the near future. Thank you 5 star
Lisa O’Brien, 12 Mar 2020
 
Just had the car in for MOT, can't recommend them enough. Every point of contact I had today was excellent.
chaz stephen, 10 Nov 2020
 
Just picked up a used car from JM Car Sales must say it goes down as one the best car buying experiences so far. Grate support from a very knowledgeable team with updates on each step of the process.

The car it's self was made ready to very high standard MOT service history checked and any work that needed doing it was done add in RAC check and cover it was a great deal, in fact, all the cars of offer all looked very tidy. The online video of the car and RAC Check was a nice touch.

My experience is that JM work to a higher standard than any of the approved used car sales I used before. 10 out of 10.
chris clark, 16 Jul 2020
 
Had a service done by the team this morning and couldn’t fault them. Picked the car up and delivered it back clean & hoovered. Worth considering if you don’t fancy main dealer prices. Would visit again.
Kenny Anderson, 11 Nov 2020
 

Pleasure to deal with

Excellent customer service and extremely knowledgeable guys. Process was simple and i was kept up to date all the way through to collection of my vehicle. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely use these guys again.
Brian M, 18 Oct 2019
 

Efficient service.

Very efficient service from beginning of the sale to the collection day. Did what they said they would do.
Andrew G, 21 Oct 2019
 

Seem less sales process and fantastic deal!

I was left without a car and needed something ASAP. Leigh and Ross found something that was perfect, suited my needs and met my budget. The deal knocked other dealers out the park! For a car that is 5 years old it was prepared to the highest standard and they made sure it was 100% right before I took it home. Can’t recommend the service throughout the whole sales process high enough and the aftercare has also been great! Don’t over look these guys!
David C, 06 Dec 2019
 

Easiest car purchase ever

The guys were incredibly friendly. I got a very fair price for my trade in and my new car was beautifully prepared and has been fault free ever since. The transaction was quick and easy to do. At no time did I feel any pressure to buy. I wouldn’t have any hesitation in coming back to JM, which considering I live in Lincolnshire is quite an endorsement. Thanks guys.
Kathryn W, 07 Dec 2019
 

JM Motors review

Amazing excellent service from start to finish made whole process easy for me
James J, 23 Jan 2020
 

Customer Reviews

See All